Cesare Pezzi

Italian pianist

573673 bk Dvarionas EU.jpg

Balys Dvarionas: Complete Works for Violin and Piano

by Justina Auskelyte and Cesare Pezzi

Released May 12th, 2017 on Naxos Records. 

Mastered and produced in Vilnius, Lithuania. 


Copyright © 2017 Cesare Pezzi - All rights reserved. 

Website Photos by © Angelo Palmieri, © Francesca Ricciardi (Naxos), 
© Marco Grassetto and © Kaspars Filips Dobrovolskis.